Welcome to NESR! Most features of this site require registration, including replying to threads, sending private messages, starting new threads, and uploading files. Click here to register.

Ruger SR9c Brushed Stainless

Ruger SR9c Brushed Stainless

SOLD!

If you're here, I assume you already know what a Ruger SR9c is...

A few notes:

I am cross-posting this from my ad on NorthEast Shooters. I've seen other ads for firearms on this site, so I'm making the assumption that most of us are adults here and this ad can stay without issues.

I am a MA resident and prefer to sell this to another MA resident (who holds an LTC-A), face-to-face using a paper FA10 form (that you provide). I could be convinced to use the e-FA-10 system on the state website, or we can use an FFL (but you'll pay the cost). Will I sell this out of state? Sure, but remember that it needs to go through an FFL in the receiving state and may or may not be worth the hassle.

==

Description : Ruger SR9c Brushed Stainless -- here's a description on Ruger's Website.

Accessories : Comes with the pistol, two magazines (flat base and pinky extensions included for both magazines), and magazine loading tool.

Selling Terms : Buyer must have LTC-A. Face-to-Face on a buyer provided paper FA-10 (preferred), E-FA-10, or at FFL (buyer pays fee).

Price : $350

Contact Information: PM here

Pictures:

Statement of Legal compliance:
    I will comply with all Federal and State Laws. If the firearm is to be shipped, you must provide me with a signed copy of your dealer's FFL (or your 03FFL if this is a Curio and Relic). For private party face-to-face transactions (only permitted by Fed law when both buyer and seller live in same state), I will meet all applicable state and federal laws.

When ammunition, magazines or other regulated items are sold/bought or traded as part of this transaction, I agree to follow all applicable local, state and federal laws and regulations pertaining to these items.