Welcome to NESR! Most features of this site require registration, including replying to threads, sending private messages, starting new threads, and uploading files. Click here to register.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Need your taxes done? Correctly and quickly?

Re: Need your taxes done? Correctly and quickly?

I'm a CPA practicing in Stoneham, MA http://www.cpaofficeonline.com. Want to do mine? The plumber's pipes always get fixed last.

0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bill is great. He did mine and Carla's very quick. We had a few options in how to claim stuff and he ran them all to make sure we made out the best. He is very easy to deal with and prompt. I was nervous having some guy I don't know getting my financial info but after Pete said he trusts him and after my first few emails with him I was sold and was very pleased I went with him.

-Alex
    I can resist everything but Pete's mom.

Sure Nick! Shoot me an e-mail at the address in my first post, and we'll chat about what we can do.

Thanks for the kind words Alex. You and Carla were uber organized - that made it much easier to help you guys out!

Bill Cool --- NEMRR EX #8 --- 2023 NEMRR GTO Champion, 2020-21 LRRS LWSS Champion --- RSP Racing / TTD / MTAG-Pirelli / Woodcraft / Sportbike Track Gear / Seacoast Sport Cycle

I'm sorry, but this thread BUMS-ME-OUT! I go to this site to relax, think about nothing but BIKES, and I get that F****'n reminder: You haven't done your taxes yet! Geesh!

I feel better now..

I'll take the frost heaves on a twisty road over a smooth slab any day of the week.

Quote Originally Posted by NPDCPA View Post
    I'm a CPA practicing in Stoneham, MA http://www.cpaofficeonline.com. Want to do mine? The plumber's pipes always get fixed last.
    As long as the pipe still works...WTF!

I'll take the frost heaves on a twisty road over a smooth slab any day of the week.