Welcome to NESR! Most features of this site require registration, including replying to threads, sending private messages, starting new threads, and uploading files. Click here to register.

Page 36 of 49 FirstFirst ... 16262728293031323334353637383940414243444546 ... LastLast

street legal 2-strokes

Re: street legal 2-strokes

Rode local for 3ish hours...

you can kinda see the new plate location...I stood behind it & it looked clear enough...maybe even more after I sit on it.

Just need to move the light or throw on a CRF250X tail/brake light

I was still fighting the bike when I started riding, but each short break helped me to loosen up

by the end of the day I was back in the groove

turning the clickers all the way out helped the forks in rocky sections,

it's softer, so it doesn't "shock" your body with initial impact. It also doesn't "bounce" off the rocks as much as it absorbs it, and tracks more straight as a result. Not sure if that's what I'd worry about bottoming out in desert whoops in the desert, but we will see soon and I'll just change the clickers position depending on the riding I'm doing to dial it in.

the new MotoZ tractionator just went on, so the 19" rim goes back on next...will try the 14 or 13t front at that time

when the cylinder comes, I'll take all the plastics off, hand clean the engine/frame, and clean off any potential surface rust/cancer spots and put a little paint or bed liner

0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by breakdirt916; 02-05-20 at 10:08 PM.
    FREE $10 UBER CREDIT W' PROMO CODE --> PON41
    1994 Yamaha YZ250 CA Street Legal 2-smoke :smoke:

Hmm?

Quote Originally Posted by millennium
    Millennium Technologies maintains extremely high standards for our services. Unfortunately, your part will require additional work to pass our quality control standards and we would not feel comfortable returning a part that was not perfect.