Welcome to NESR! Most features of this site require registration, including replying to threads, sending private messages, starting new threads, and uploading files. Click here to register.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

First Track Day

Re: First Track Day

Quote Originally Posted by dougie View Post
    Booked first day for Penguin October 4th, bike is all set to go, now just praying for good weather.
    I'm planning to go as well, although I havent booked it yet. I am new to the scene this year as well, look for me on the bike in my avatar.

0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Quote Originally Posted by Petorius View Post
    I'm planning to go as well, although I havent booked it yet. I am new to the scene this year as well, look for me on the bike in my avatar.
    I'll look for ya, I'll be on a red/black F4i

Quote Originally Posted by TTD View Post
    Excellent! The F4i is a great track bike (assuming that's what you are using).

If you get hooked on Friday the 4th... we have our last two trackdays on the following Mon and Tues to help you with the winter withdrawal.
    Probably going to be my only one for this year, having a new job limits vacation time =/ but come January 1st I'll have plenty, plan on doing a bunch next year though

LRRS EX #473
    Thanks to my 2017 sponsors: Dunlop, Sidi, Woodcraft, Bell

Probably going to be my only one for this year, having a new job limits vacation time =/ but come January 1st I'll have plenty, plan on doing a bunch next year though
    Sounds good. I'll be up there selling Pirelli tires that day so feel free to stop by and say HI.

Tony
    Trackdays in CT, NY, and NH
    www.TonysTrackDays.com

Pirelli Track Tires - www.goMTAG.com

I'm also going to be doing my first Track Day on October 4. I was at NHIS for the ARC in May and was itching to get on the track all summer. I'll be on a blue SV. Hope to meet some of you guys.

1 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Lifer

Hey.. I was at the May ARC too. Black V-Strom, day-glow helmet.