Welcome to NESR! Most features of this site require registration, including replying to threads, sending private messages, starting new threads, and uploading files. Click here to register.

Cape Cod riding blues

Cape Cod riding blues

Iam Having some problems. I've been riding for 6 years My newest bike is a 03' 636. I love riding ....and riding hard. The sharper the corners, the better. But anyone who lives on the cape will agree that there isn't a whole lota "twisties" around. we all know there is Plymouth.. and the state park.. but after a while it gets old.. we've ventured to dartmouth, Lakeville, New Hampshire ect... But If you go anywhere off Cape it's at least a 45 min. ride to go anywhere exciting. My point is I need help Finding new roads.... Fun Roads...it's going to be a long summer of.. "well where do you wana ride...I duno where do u wana ride?" Don't get me wrong Iam happy to be on my bike anywhere ... but I just need challenge.

0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Re: Cape Cod riding blues

Google Maps

I recently moved to a new area and have been just getting
    "lost" to explore new roads. I have found some amazing back roads
    using this method.

Have you tried that?

Quote Originally Posted by sublime2e3 View Post
    Iam Having some problems. I've been riding for 6 years My newest bike is a 03' 636. I love riding ....and riding hard. The sharper the corners, the better. But anyone who lives on the cape will agree that there isn't a whole lota "twisties" around. we all know there is Plymouth.. and the state park.. but after a while it gets old.. we've ventured to dartmouth, Lakeville, New Hampshire ect... But If you go anywhere off Cape it's at least a 45 min. ride to go anywhere exciting. My point is I need help Finding new roads.... Fun Roads...it's going to be a long summer of.. "well where do you wana ride...I duno where do u wana ride?" Don't get me wrong Iam happy to be on my bike anywhere ... but I just need challenge.