Welcome to NESR! Most features of this site require registration, including replying to threads, sending private messages, starting new threads, and uploading files. Click here to register.

any drag racers here?

Two many 2 strokes

any drag racers here?

Im bored.... anyone here drag race? what do you race and do you go to the track much? Im just getting into it.... not good at it yet but trying Next year I will maybe spend a bunch more time up at epping. Do they have a drag racing school for bikes?

0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Why Lie? It Was Me.... HO-HUM-R1's Avatar

Re: any drag racers here?

I used to take my car up there all the time but i no longer have it. I've been toying with the idea of taking the bike up though. It's a great time... addictive. but I also like corners and it takes two very different bikes to do each one well.

I probably will take it up there every once and a while next year.

2006 Yamaha R1, Graves Full Exhaust, BST Carbon Fiber Wheels, K&N Air Filter, EGR Blockoffs, Factory Pro Velocity Stacks, Power Commander 5, Stealth 520 Conversion -1/+1, FP levers, Ohlins shock, Ohlins fg327 forks, Ohlins steering damper, Sato racing rearsets, Goodridge SS shadow brakelines, EBC Extreme pads, Braking SK wave rotors F&R. few other appearance mods.

i miss that car every time i see the pictures

2006 Yamaha R1, Graves Full Exhaust, BST Carbon Fiber Wheels, K&N Air Filter, EGR Blockoffs, Factory Pro Velocity Stacks, Power Commander 5, Stealth 520 Conversion -1/+1, FP levers, Ohlins shock, Ohlins fg327 forks, Ohlins steering damper, Sato racing rearsets, Goodridge SS shadow brakelines, EBC Extreme pads, Braking SK wave rotors F&R. few other appearance mods.

I do occasionally, my best is 11.67 @ 121 with my subaru

always wanted to go with the bike, but never have.

they close halloween!

Two many 2 strokes

this is not a car dragracing post LOL...nice mustang though You should kick yourself!