Welcome to NESR! Most features of this site require registration, including replying to threads, sending private messages, starting new threads, and uploading files. Click here to register.

NH Undercover LEO warning...

...just saw this one on 101W between Hampton and Epping. It was a black Impala.

I passed him initially in an elephant line doing about 80-85 in the left lane. Driver was wearing a white polo shirt, no visible lights or extra antennas. Did have fishy looking black steelies, which initially piqued my interest.

Couple miles later I get back in the right lane and he passes me slowly, going almost the same speed. I got a good look at the dash and interior, and it looked 100% stock. No extra gauges, monitors, laptops, nothin. I popped in behind him, and there were zero lights behind the rear glass, usually a dead giveaway. I studied this guy good and finally accepted it was just a regular car. Then BOOM, he lit up like a fucking christmas tree. He was fifth in a 6-car line going about 80. He pulled over the minivan in front of him.

I've never seen such well-hidden lights...one small blue on the top, two on either side of the rear glass, not on the seatbacks like they usually are. His reverse indicators were also strobed up and his front lights were in the grill and around the windshield.

Sneaky bastards...so keep your eyes open.

0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Resident Bosox Aficionado mikem317's Avatar

Was it a regular passenger plate or did it have special police plates?

Regards,
    Mike

Where were you on October 27, 2004? // Got Wallpaper? // Special Discount for Boston Red Sox Fans! // Because even Alex Rodriguez has feelings too...

"Everytime I see a Yankee's hat, I see a swastika just a little off kilter." -- Bill "Spaceman" Lee

if that ever happens to me that cop can follow me all the way to a local police station or until another marked officer joins him.

How the hell and I supposed to know if thats really a cop or not