Welcome to NESR! Most features of this site require registration, including replying to threads, sending private messages, starting new threads, and uploading files. Click here to register.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Loser harley/chopper guys...

Since I'm new to the bike world, i honestly didn't think it would be a problem to park my F2 in with a few choppers. My buddy who has his car, is busting me that i shouldn't park there. I figured, what the hell, we're all bikers. Now, i'm not a squid in anyway, so i pull up, hook up my helmet, and head inside.

Fast forward about an hour, several bikes have come and gone, and i go leave. Choke is open....I didn't do that....bike reeks of fuel, and wont start. Fucking faggot chopper riders had the choke open, must have turned the throttle a bunch and flooded it bad. I wanted to kick their bikes over like dominoes.

Anyway, guess i learned a lesson, its just not the same in the bike world as the car world.

0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Quote Originally Posted by Drowner View Post
    Since I'm new to the bike world, i honestly didn't think it would be a problem to park my F2 in with a few choppers. My buddy who has his car, is busting me that i shouldn't park there. I figured, what the hell, we're all bikers. Now, i'm not a squid in anyway, so i pull up, hook up my helmet, and head inside.

Fast forward about an hour, several bikes have come and gone, and i go leave. Choke is open....I didn't do that....bike reeks of fuel, and wont start. Fucking faggot chopper riders had the choke open, must have turned the throttle a bunch and flooded it bad. I wanted to kick their bikes over like dominoes.

Anyway, guess i learned a lesson, its just not the same in the bike world as the car world.

Were you expecting them to leave roses on your tank???/

CCS|LRRS EX#49
    2006 KTM 560 SMR - 2006 Yamaha R6
    LRRS Rookie of the Year 2002-2006