Welcome to NESR! Most features of this site require registration, including replying to threads, sending private messages, starting new threads, and uploading files. Click here to register.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Lost my only key WTF do i do??

Re: Lost my only key WTF do i do??

sav i go with my father every year for fathers day, have for the last 9 years ive been riding on the street. this year is the first year my brother has a bike and the three of us have the chance to ride together. just something i look forward to every year, even more so this year. and like i stated...i have no friends

0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Lrrs/ccs expert #221
    1812 paint and body, www.thiefindustries.com, Choate Tree Service,
    Addrenaline Cycle, Swansea Ma, Townsend Computer Technologies, "Innovation in imaging"

i am a locksmith in wilmington MA, no one remembers for some reason. i may be too far away to help though.

.:|LaRNZ|:.

maybe you could help just through this....im hearing that a locksmith should be able to key a bike without the key code relatively easy, for under a hundred bucks....why are none of the smiths i can get a hold of saying this?

Lrrs/ccs expert #221
    Addrenaline Cycle, Swansea Ma, Townsend Computer Technologies, "Innovation in imaging"

it is possible, its gonna depend on who you get a hold off though. for instance, we do not specialize in the automotive end of things as much as we used to. so for me to get things done i have to take alot more steps in order to get a key to go.

for instance there are a lot of guys out there who specialize strictly in the automotive end of things. so impressioning a key is fairly simple to do for them. i have seen someone make keys to a car in literally under 5 minutes by way of that method. i unfortunately blow at impressioning.