Welcome to NESR! Most features of this site require registration, including replying to threads, sending private messages, starting new threads, and uploading files. Click here to register.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Officer dies while pursuing motorcycle

Havn't seen this posted yet, happened out by Syracuse NY

http://www.capitalnews9.com/content/...sp?ArID=176874

http://www.capitalnews9.com/content/...33&ArID=176783

Yet another reason why police chases endanger the public and should be called off much sooner.

0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    "You never see a motorcycle parked outside of a psychiatrists office"

Damn, that really sucks. RIP, thanks to the biker for giving us all a great name.

Yet another reason why police chases endanger the public and should be called off much sooner.
    RIP

Quote Originally Posted by ThisBitch View Post
    From my experience, its the natural red heads (aka gingers) that have no soul--- I mean are crazy.

10 years ago when I was a NY resident staties were supposed to disengage at 100 even on a highway

well RIP

Glen Beck is John the Baptist

Lifer

The bike should not have been running from him and he should not have been chasing it. They were both just asking for something bad to happen to them.

It's all water under the bridge, and we do enter the next round-robin. Am I wrong?

and the staties wife is expecting in a month, why's it always gotta be that way?

Lifer

Wonder how many years in jail this guy will get...

You seriously gotta wonder why he thought it was a good idea to pursue a sportbike with an SUV though.... sounds like the crash was definitely a result of him driving over his ability and the SUVs ability.

Originally posted by hessogood
    The bike should not have been running from him and he should not have been chasing it. They were both just asking for something bad to happen to them.