Welcome to NESR! Most features of this site require registration, including replying to threads, sending private messages, starting new threads, and uploading files. Click here to register.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

TICKET HELP!

Angry TICKET HELP!

So I know most of you have fenaguled (sp?) your way out of a ticket like I have, and I know you always ask for the picture of the ticket to be posted. So here you go:

This was on the Lowell Connector at 8:10 this morning, my friend was driving and I was in the car with him. I was a Lowell Cop using LIDAR standing in the middle of the connector.

Any help guys and girls?

0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by HBerry; 11-28-04 at 08:03 PM.
    --HBerry

LRRS# 285 - Retired
    04 ZX-6R
    88 EX500 - Broke

I Dance With Will

TICKET HELP!

sorry about the ticket. well you know the next 2 steps. send it in for hearing and write for the certificate.

the other way as suggested by some here is you play you pay and the question is were you playing? i never understood this because i never play. i drive or ride for real because it really sucks to crash. i should know something about crashing by now. even if it's double the posted speed, i know it's real.

"fuckit!"

TICKET HELP!

Also please note the officer did not say the normal speach that Mass cops say after they give you about 20 days for the appeal, ect. Does that give us anything?

How do I got about asking for the LIDAR cert?

--HBerry

LRRS# 285 - Retired
    04 ZX-6R
    88 EX500 - Broke

TICKET HELP!

why is speed estimated ?

Glen Beck is John the Baptist

TICKET HELP!

deny it outright?

you play you pay ....well its true... but that is what youll be doing if you LOOSE. personally i will lie if i have to , to get out of a ticket.