Welcome to NESR! Most features of this site require registration, including replying to threads, sending private messages, starting new threads, and uploading files. Click here to register.

Am. #121 Round 2 (2012)

Am. #121 Round 2 (2012)

A while back when I was an overly-defensive nesr noob, I made the statement that roadracing was the easier form of riding when compared to riding dirtbikes in the woods... . I can now honestly take that statement back and say that this sport is truly humbling me, and can be utterly confusing at times. I don't know how many times I've put in some laps and done things that I thought would lower my lap times for sure, only to see later that it had no effect, or even the opposite effect. This weekend opened my eyes to some of my false ideas about how to lower my lap times, and made clear to me that there is so much to learn and put into practice...