Real Motorcycle Forums For Real Riders!
Advertise WAP Gallery Forums Home
Go Back   NESR Forums > Site News & Info > Site Info & Suggestions



Welcome to New England Streetriders! You are currently viewing the site as a guest which only gives you limited access to most features.

These ads do not show to registered members. Register Now, it's FREE!

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 06-26-09, 08:19 AM
bigred875's Avatar
IWOK Prez.
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Manvile, RI
Posts: 8,225
Send a message via AIM to bigred875 Send a message via Yahoo to bigred875
tonystrackdays.com is listed as suspicious

Whats the deal here? Looks like you "tonys" peoples sigs are setting this off. What does tony run that is setting this off?

I keep getting redirected....


Warning: Visiting this site may harm your computer!
The website at www.nestreetriders.com contains elements from the site www.tonystrackdays.com, which appears to host malware – software that can hurt your computer or otherwise operate without your consent. Just visiting a site that contains malware can infect your computer.
For detailed information about the problems with these elements, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page for www.tonystrackdays.com.
Learn more about how to protect yourself from harmful software online.
I understand that visiting this site may harm my computer.



Advisory provided by
Safe Browsing
Diagnostic page for tonystrackdays.com

What is the current listing status for tonystrackdays.com?
Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer.

What happened when Google visited this site?
Of the 5 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 0 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2009-06-24, and suspicious content was never found on this site within the past 90 days.
This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS14751 (CONVERSENT).

Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?
Over the past 90 days, tonystrackdays.com did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.

Has this site hosted malware?
No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.

How did this happen?
In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message.

Next steps:
Return to the previous page.
If you are the owner of this web site, you can request a review of your site using Google Webmaster Tools. More information about the review process is available in Google's Webmaster Help Center.
Updated 4 hours ago
©2008 Google - Google Home
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-26-09, 08:22 AM
Pittenger5's Avatar
Straight cash homey
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Boston
Age: 28
Posts: 11,071
Re: tonystrackdays.com is listed as suspicious

Yah, Im getting that too
__________________
Zip Tie Alley #505
Boston Moto; Scorpion;

Quote:
Originally Posted by -jro- View Post
you've got some great body movement and you're getting yourself into position
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sportygurl131
i love stalking red heads
And P.S. I am gay.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-26-09, 08:41 AM
palanon's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Epsom, New Hampshire
Posts: 466
Send a message via Yahoo to palanon
Re: tonystrackdays.com is listed as suspicious

Same here. I tried signing on and my software (Avast ?) lists Tonystrackdays.com as an attack site.
__________________
" In the name of the Spedo, the Tach and the Holy Throttle, Amen. "
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-26-09, 08:43 AM
Jaynnus's Avatar
Tie me up not down
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Southeastern Taxachusetts
Posts: 5,232
Send a message via AIM to Jaynnus Send a message via Yahoo to Jaynnus
Re: tonystrackdays.com is listed as suspicious

Trying to keep the rif-raff out!!
__________________


Quote:
Originally Posted by 5TOEZ View Post
#5 Hangout w/Jaynnus................
she rides like the wind
& smells good too.
Quote:
PKism: you don't count, you're just a guy with indoor plumbing
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-26-09, 08:45 AM
JRide's Avatar
LRRS/CCS #627
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Windsor CT
Age: 29
Posts: 352
Send a message via AIM to JRide
Re: tonystrackdays.com is listed as suspicious

Hmm...don't know much about computers but maybe something is trying to hack his site setting off an alarm?
__________________
John



07 CBR 600RR
02 YZ426F
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-26-09, 08:57 AM
bigred875's Avatar
IWOK Prez.
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Manvile, RI
Posts: 8,225
Send a message via AIM to bigred875 Send a message via Yahoo to bigred875
Re: tonystrackdays.com is listed as suspicious

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jaynnus View Post
Trying to keep the rif-raff out!!
and customers! wait, wat?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-26-09, 09:07 AM
OreoGaborio's Avatar
Full Tilt Posting Slut
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Topsfield MA
Age: 30
Posts: 24,775
Send a message via AIM to OreoGaborio
Re: tonystrackdays.com is listed as suspicious

Like she said.... rif-raff
__________________
-Pete
LRRS/CCS#187 ECK-Racing, Ironstone Ventures, Tony's Track Days, SV Racer
Pine Motorparts/PBE Specialists | Phoenix Graphics | Woodcraft | Moon Performance | RJ's Motorsport | Motorcycles of Manchester

The Garage: '03 Tuono (Hooligan bike ) | '06 SV650 (race)
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-26-09, 09:12 AM
s a x m a n's Avatar
Lifer
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Lee, MA
Age: 27
Posts: 1,716
Send a message via AIM to s a x m a n
Re: tonystrackdays.com is listed as suspicious

I just researched this and it appears the host that Tony is using has been tagged as hosting malware, and tonystrackdays.com is feeling the backlash.
__________________
LRRS/CCS/WERA Expert 576
ECK-Racing 2009
Pine Motorparts/PBE Specialists | Phoenix Graphics | Woodcraft | Moon Performance | RJ's Motorsport | Motorcycles of Manchester | BostonMoto-Pirelli

http://www.saxmanracing.com

Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-26-09, 06:13 PM
naked-daytrader's Avatar
Killing places since 1971
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: 11 Wall Street New York, NY 10005
Age: 38
Posts: 3,024
Re: tonystrackdays.com is listed as suspicious

BoMo hacked his site...I know it!
__________________
CCS|LRRS EX#49
2006 KTM 560 SMR - 2006 Yamaha R6
LRRS Rookie of the Year 2002-2006
Reply With Quote
Reply

  NESR Forums > Site News & Info > Site Info & Suggestions

Bookmarks

Tags
listed , suspicious , tonystrackdayscom

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
K&N Are you suspicious richw General Bike Related 6 08-12-05 11:46 AM
Suspicious tips richw General Bike Related 2 07-27-05 07:44 AM
Why aren't we listed here? snowborder Pit Area 4 04-01-03 09:14 PM


One of the largest message boards on the web !
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:12 AM.
SEO by vBSEO ©2009, Crawlability, Inc.
Page generated in 0.12 seconds with 12 queries