Welcome to NESR! Most features of this site require registration, including replying to threads, sending private messages, starting new threads, and uploading files. Click here to register.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

[pbbbbt] lol @ H-D annual earnings report

Re: [pbbbbt] lol @ H-D annual earnings report

Quote Originally Posted by bergs View Post
    Eric, was that you calling me earlier this week? I couldn't find my phone for a few days.....some 401 number?
    Yeah, that was me. LOL. I was thinking "WTF!".

0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

CCS/LRRS/NEMM AM #205 (Inactive)

Well, I have it again.

Quote Originally Posted by scottieducati View Post
    Their marketing and whole "brand image" BS is what really pisses me off, sadder still to see Ducati going the same route with the whole lifestyle thing. Guess it just doesn't pay the bills to simply be an OEM that makes good bikes that enthusiasts want.
    Considering I was a Ducati Marketing Manager who has quite a few of his ideas currently in circulation I'm curious as to what you are referring to?

Boston --> San Diego

All i know is this summer their should be a rocker c sitting in the garage and i cant wait.

Quote Originally Posted by a13x View Post
    Considering I was a Ducati Marketing Manager who has quite a few of his ideas currently in circulation I'm curious as to what you are referring to?